khandelwal matrimonial
Call Us 98270-97272
            93032-29025
Send Mail Form



Enter Verification code, Given in shown image.

Thanks!

Thanks for contacting us. We will get in touch with you soon!

Close this window
  
MEMBER PROFILE
Profile ID SB21592
Basic information:
Name Ashish Khandelwal

Image Gallery:
Date of birth 06-07-1989
Time & Place/District of Birth Time: 04:10 AM
Manglik* No
Gender* Male
Marital and contact information:
Marital Status* Unmarried
Age 29
Children 0
Gotra (Self)* Khuteta
Gotra (Mama) Rawat
State Maharashtra
Country* India
Any misuse of the paid services might result in cancellation of Membership from the website

Physical Attributes:
Height 5ft 7in
weight 63
Physicsal Status Normal
Body Type body Average
Complextion Fair
Blood Group O+
Socio - Occupational Information
Education category CA/CS/ICWA/CFA
Extra Qualification ca final pursuing
Occupation Self employed
Occupation Details owner & founder of easyfileitr
Annual Income 6,00,000 and above
Food Vegeterian
Smoking Non-smoker
Hobbies listening music and love to visit new place and advanterous ashish in short
Home Truths and Family Details:
Father's Occupation bank manager sbi
Father's annual income 12,00,000 and above
No of Brothers:
Married 1
Unmarried 1
No of Sisters:
Married 0
Unmarried 1
Mother Tongue Marwari
About Partner
i am quite flexible when it comes to partner expectation.
Profile Description
i am a cheerful person with a happy contended life and currently running my own company easyfileitr . love to reading book and travelling and love to spending time with family.
Profile created by Self
Login here

User Name:
Password:
Forgot Password? Click Here

Samaj ki Pratibha
View All Pratibha


Profile Highlighter


Profile of the Week
Other Services