khandelwal matrimonial
Call Us 98270-97272
            93032-29025
Send Mail Form



Enter Verification code, Given in shown image.

Thanks!

Thanks for contacting us. We will get in touch with you soon!

Close this window
  
MEMBER PROFILE
Profile ID SB21509
Basic information:
Name Saurabh Thakuria
Date of birth 30-11-1985
Time & Place/District of Birth Time: 07:01 AM
Manglik* No
Gender* Male
Marital and contact information:
Marital Status* Unmarried
Age 32
Children 0
Gotra (Self)* Thakuriya
Gotra (Mama) Tambi
State Rajasthan
Country* India
Any misuse of the paid services might result in cancellation of Membership from the website

Physical Attributes:
Height 5ft 11in
weight 78
Physicsal Status Normal
Body Type body Average
Complextion
Blood Group B+
Socio - Occupational Information
Education category Masters - Engineering/M.Tech/MCA
Extra Qualification MCA
Occupation Service
Occupation Details Working in IBM India Pvt Ltd
Annual Income 18,00,000 and above
Food Eggetarian
Smoking Non-smoker
Hobbies Playing badminton Listen high pitch songs
Home Truths and Family Details:
Father's Occupation Retired from Salestax Dept (Rajasthan)
Father's annual income 15,00,000 and above
No of Brothers:
Married 1
Unmarried 0
No of Sisters:
Married 1
Unmarried 0
Mother Tongue Hindi
About Partner
Profile Description
I am masters in Computer science . Working with IBM India pvt ltd . My father is a retired Govt Servant from Commercial TAX dept and my Mother is a housewife . My elder brother working with TCS, London and my elder sister is married with Mr. Sumit Gupta, he is working with HPCL as a Senior sales officer.
Profile created by Self
Login here

User Name:
Password:
Forgot Password? Click Here

Samaj ki Pratibha
View All Pratibha


Profile Highlighter


Profile of the Week
Other Services