khandelwal matrimonial
Call Us 98270-97272
            93032-29025
Send Mail Form



Enter Verification code, Given in shown image.

Thanks!

Thanks for contacting us. We will get in touch with you soon!

Close this window
  
MEMBER PROFILE
Profile ID SB21465
Basic information:
Name Shardul Shashank
Date of birth 12-11-1989
Time & Place/District of Birth Time: 04:35 AM
Manglik* Yes
Gender* Male
Marital and contact information:
Marital Status* Unmarried
Age 29
Children 0
Gotra (Self)* Patodiya
Gotra (Mama) Kath
State Maharashtra
Country* India
Any misuse of the paid services might result in cancellation of Membership from the website

Physical Attributes:
Height 5ft 11in
weight 80
Physicsal Status Normal
Body Type body Athletic
Complextion Fair
Blood Group B+
Socio - Occupational Information
Education category Bachelors - Engineering/B.Tech/BCA
Extra Qualification B.Tech mechanical engineer
Occupation Service
Occupation Details Quality Assurance Engineer-Finastra , Infosys(past)
Annual Income 7,00,000 and above
Food Eggetarian
Smoking Non-smoker
Hobbies Music, Exploring new places
Home Truths and Family Details:
Father's Occupation Assistant Manager , Union Bank of India, Bhagalpur
Father's annual income 6,00,000 and above
No of Brothers:
Married 0
Unmarried 0
No of Sisters:
Married 1
Unmarried 0
Mother Tongue Hindi
About Partner
educated, looking for a cheerful partner for him from a decent family
Profile Description
My son is a Software Engineer working in Pune .He is fond of music and likes travelling places .We are looking for a cheerful partner for him who has good family values .We will be happy if his partner is also a working professional .We are a nuclear family and currently staying in Pune .
Profile created by Parents
Login here

User Name:
Password:
Forgot Password? Click Here

Samaj ki Pratibha
View All Pratibha


Profile Highlighter


Profile of the Week
Other Services