khandelwal matrimonial
Call Us 98270-97272
            93032-29025
Send Mail Form



Enter Verification code, Given in shown image.

Thanks!

Thanks for contacting us. We will get in touch with you soon!

Close this window
  
MEMBER PROFILE
Profile ID SB21455
Basic information:
Name Raghav Khandelwal
Date of birth 03-09-1991
Time & Place/District of Birth Time: 04:45 PM
Manglik* No
Gender* Male
Marital and contact information:
Marital Status* Unmarried
Age 26
Children 0
Gotra (Self)* Rawat
Gotra (Mama) Mamodiya
State UttarPradesh
Country* India
Any misuse of the paid services might result in cancellation of Membership from the website

Physical Attributes:
Height 5ft 6in
weight 65
Physicsal Status Normal
Body Type body Average
Complextion Fair
Blood Group A+
Socio - Occupational Information
Education category Bachelors - Engineering/B.Tech/BCA
Extra Qualification B.Tech,IIT Kanpur (Materials Science & Engineering)
Occupation Self employed
Occupation Details Leading Operations,Finance and Strategy at Khandelwal Packwell (Manufacturer of Different Kinds of Tissue Paper, Aluminium Foil and Paper Cups)
Annual Income 15,00,000 and above
Food Eggetarian
Smoking Non-smoker
Hobbies Reading and Traveling
Home Truths and Family Details:
Father's Occupation Business-Khandelwal Laminates Company
Father's annual income
No of Brothers:
Married 0
Unmarried 1
No of Sisters:
Married 0
Unmarried 0
Mother Tongue Hindi
About Partner
an easy going postive person with decent education qualifications and good interpersonal skills.
Profile Description
An easy going fun loving person with good academic credentials and have had experience of around three years in analytics and operations in Gurgaon before joining business with my younger brother in Bareilly. I have keen interest in finance and have given CFA exams. I have a publication in an International journal owing to my work in internship in Vienna for two months.
Profile created by Self
Login here

User Name:
Password:
Forgot Password? Click Here

Samaj ki Pratibha
View All Pratibha


Profile Highlighter


Profile of the Week
Other Services