khandelwal matrimonial
Call Us 98270-97272
            93032-29025
Send Mail Form



Enter Verification code, Given in shown image.

Thanks!

Thanks for contacting us. We will get in touch with you soon!

Close this window
  
MEMBER PROFILE
Profile ID SB21268
Basic information:
Name Madhur Khandelwal

Image Gallery:
Date of birth 17-09-1990
Time & Place/District of Birth Time: 10:30 AM
Manglik* No
Gender* Male
Marital and contact information:
Marital Status* Unmarried
Age 27
Children 0
Gotra (Self)* Tamoliya
Gotra (Mama) Jhalani
State Rajasthan
Country* India
Any misuse of the paid services might result in cancellation of Membership from the website

Physical Attributes:
Height 5ft 7in
weight
Physicsal Status Normal
Body Type body Average
Complextion Fair
Blood Group O+
Socio - Occupational Information
Education category Bachelors - Engineering/B.Tech/BCA
Extra Qualification B TECH
Occupation Service
Occupation Details WORKING IN EY(Ernst & Young) COMPANY
Annual Income 10,00,000 and above
Food Vegeterian
Smoking Non-smoker
Hobbies Dance, Cricket, Boxing
Home Truths and Family Details:
Father's Occupation Retired
Father's annual income
No of Brothers:
Married 0
Unmarried 0
No of Sisters:
Married 1
Unmarried 0
Mother Tongue Hindi
About Partner
Profile Description
I think i am a simple person with interesting personality. I think its the right time for me to settle down in life and hence seeking suitable alliance here.I am looking for a girl who is educated, independent, modern yet respects indian culture and give importance to family.
Profile created by Self
Login here

User Name:
Password:
Forgot Password? Click Here

Samaj ki Pratibha
View All Pratibha


Profile Highlighter


Profile of the Week
Other Services